Reviews

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 59 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Chris C. from Casa Grande, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The best, simply put. Edip, John and Pete are not only knowledgeable and excellent mechanics they're also honest about what works does or does not need to be done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Diane P. from Chandler, whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Edip is very clear and easily explains the problems that need to be addressed. Fair and very clear."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Will B. from Mesa, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Best maintenance team I have ever used. I could not give them a higher recommendation. Honest, curious and friendly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary F. from Mesa, whose Kia was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and excellent service on my van ??"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nancy E. from Chandler, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Goes the extra mile in customer service. Always satisfied with the work done and prices are reasonable. It feels as if you are bringing your car to a family friend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michelle W. from Gilbert, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks fellas for your patience with me and for fixing my alignment and suspension. I appreciate your kindness and willingness to teach. You guys rock!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Diane P. from Chandler, whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and very detail on what is needed on the car. No hard pressure to spend monies."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom M. from Mesa, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Motortek's work and customer service is high quality."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brett B. from Chandler, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"OUTSTANDING! John, Edip, and the staff are the best. They are very knowledgable but more importantly very honest. I have taken my vehicles to them for many, many years now and I would strongly recommend them to any one looking for car service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Amber reviewed their last visit on 7/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The guys are very professional but not "pushy". They explained my options well and took time to make sure I understood what needs to be done and why!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Adam H. from Mesa, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"These guys do quality work for a fair price. I have always loved the service I receive from MotorTek and wouldn't think of taking my car anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom & Martha W. from Mesa, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, I trust them completely."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chad D. from Mesa, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest, they do a great job, have a good clean waiting area and are friendly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Angela reviewed their last visit on 7/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would say they are absolutely the best there is! Edip and John are honest and wonderful people!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jackie L. from Gilbert, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are very honest and do great quality work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Craig I. from Gilbert, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Motortek = very personal, competent service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Karla reviewed their last visit on 6/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that the quality of work and service is, by far, the best out there. I never am hesitant to take my vehicle in because I am never, ever disappointed. Motortech is so thorough and they never sell me something that I don't need. They are the most honest I have ever found. I never have to go in for the same repair because they do it right the first time! My car will run for years and years because of these guys!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ibrahim T. from Mesa, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, the best of the best"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Julie P. from Mesa, whose Kia was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional, always... very happy to have found Motortek :) I feel so safe when I bring my car there, I have never had this quality and customer service before. Thank you"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patty P. from Chandler, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I often refer friends to Motortek as I trust Edip in regards to advising what work needs to be done. I also feel quality work is provided."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bruce N. from Chandler, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, fair prices, knowledgeable staff, real people that never try to sell you something that you don't need. Have been a loyal customer for over 10 years. Will always take all my vehicles to them as long as they're in business."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Earl B. from San Tan Valley, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"they are honest"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill G. reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I've been looking for a non-dealership service and repair shop I could trust and found it at Motortek. I've been a return customer a few times now , and have been extremely pleased with their repair work. Edip the owner is very friendly and extremely knowledgeable in analyzing auto problems. I've come to rely on them for all my auto service, and there recommended fixes are without pressure."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Keith & Debra B. from Mesa, whose Pontiac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I trust Motortek. They never try to sell me something I don't need and they watch my vehicles to make sure that I am informed along the way about possible problems."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Greg G. from Gold Canyon, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch - can diagnose, prioritize, recommend and get it done on time. Use email and txt to keep me informed as I am often unable to talk on phone. Accurate estimates !"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cindy B. from Scottsdale, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Stop paying those high service prices at the dealerships and start going to Motortek for great service and premium workmanship! At Motortek you're a valued customer and you know they really care."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jennifer reviewed their last visit on 5/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The shop provides high quality work and they are extremely trustworthy! I won't go any place else!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Josh C. from Chandler, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Their work is too quality! They fixed the issues I was having the first time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Karen P. , whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Their work and recommendations have been absolutely great and I have been a customer with multiple vehicles for more than 8 years. They always take great care of my vehicles! Thank you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Alex L. from Mesa, whose Pontiac was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"MotorTek has the greatest customer service ever! I've been taking my cars to them for over 10 years, never had a problem, and they don't BS me around. Thanks Guys"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dawn reviewed their last visit on 3/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have never met a more friendly, down to earth, helpful auto mechanic! This place is great. Edip and John will pretty much do anything for you..."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Earl B. from San Tan Valley, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"i like their integrity. The ethics of doing what needs to be done and nothing more.Not pushing things that are not needed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Beth D. reviewed their last visit on 2/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"This shop is great! I took my Mazda 3 in because the check engine light was on. The guys at the shop tested my vehicle thoroughly. Great, friendly service every time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Andrew & Alison B. from San Tan Valley, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and trustworthy! The use of their car is so handy and really helps out. I don't have to wait or take time off work to get my car repaired."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Christy T. from Mesa, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that they could not find a shop that was more reliable, honest and customer-friendly. These guys are the best!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Keith & Debra B. from Mesa, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and advice; friendly staff!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave S. from Mesa, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Top quality. Reasonable price. Stand by their work. First class guys to work with."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cecil S. from Mesa, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service the guys you can trust and count on"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dennis K. , whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Service, from front desk to shop, was professional and of high quality. I would recommend Motortek to anyone in need of automotive services."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Debbie M. from Mesa, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service and honest work. These guys go the extra mile every time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Motortek has serviced my 2000 Nissan Exterra exclusively 8 years. They do the best automotive I repair work have ever had in my life. My Exterra just turned 172k miles and we decided to re-build the top end of the engine. The vehicle runs fantastic. I'm extremely happy I decided to have this work done rather than buy a new vehicle. They tell me I should be set to go for the next 100k miles. I believe them!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Aaron M. from Chandler, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honest guys with all the knowledge to get the job done right! Been a regular customer for a few years now, wouldn't think of going anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Annette T. from Maricopa, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"its the fucking best"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patty P. from Chandler, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"great customer service & quality work for cost."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 11/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honest shop. No pressure upselling"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jennifer H. from Mesa, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Edip and John have the most honest, trustworthy,and professional shop that I have ever been to. The quality of their work impeccable and service is friendly and outstanding. I've been a loyal customer for 8 years and recommend them to everyone!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I always recomend very satisfied with the service and customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roger C. from Gilbert, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"outstanding, Great attention to detail"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Debbie M. from Mesa, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding.. Edip and John have always gone above and beyond each and every time. Thanks guys!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would trust my vehicle to no one else but Motortek"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Angela / Pedro C. from Phoenix, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are exceptional! Honest, fair, and very professional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Blake S. from Phoenix, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Motortek does excellent work. Also, they go above and beyond to provide first class customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dawn B. reviewed their last visit on 10/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are incredibly trustworthy, honest and sincere. We trust every word out of their mouths."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dawn B. reviewed their last visit on 10/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"There is no other automotive shop that compares to these guys. If you go elsewhere, you're crazy or just don't know about Motortek yet. Bu t I do my best to spread the word."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Angela / Pedro C. from Phoenix, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Motortek's staff are honest, accurate in diagnosing repairs, and are fairly priced. I love these guys!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kevin C. from Goodyear, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great, for sure would recommend Motortek"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matt S. from Arizona City, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I rarely trust mechanics but John, Edip and company have provided me with a sigh of relief in regards to trust and the quality of work they provide. I highly recommend them as I am sure you will feel the same way I do after giving them a chance."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bruce N. from Chandler, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are awesome. They are honest, thorough, and don't try to up-sell unnecessary work or parts. They spend the time to explain what's wrong with the vehicle, what it's going to take to fix it, and what might be expected to need some maintenance in the near future. We've been going to them for many years and always recommend them to anyone looking for a great shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe D. from Phoenix, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I brought my truck in for a serious leak. After a thorough checkup a mechanic from Motortek informed me that my vehicle was in poor shape and with the high milage on my truck I may not want to have the leak repaired. After checking the Kelly Blue Book on my truck I agreed that it would be best not to do the work. I appreciate that they feel they need to provide great service and not just make money."
Find out more about this auto repair shop